Just another paradox

Onward to the edge

20140330_073817

We’re moving onward to the edge

Here we are together

In this fragile little world

20140329_145753

When I reach to the edge of the universe,
I do so knowing that along some paths of cosmic discovery,
there are times when,
at least for now,
one must be content to love the questions themselves.

20140330_071331

Så, jeg fant denne HYSTERISK vittige gif’en på Instagram:

og adopterte straks få-den-på-bloggen-min som min nye mening med livet. Optimistisk som jeg er kjent for å være, googlet jeg

“that one boulder problem you can’t finish”.

20140329_152504

Har du hørt at Google tilpasser søkeresultatene etter de treffene du bruker å klikke på? Jeg kom rett inn på Wikipedia’s side om the Omnipotence paradox

Tillat meg:

If a being can perform any action, then it should be able to create a task which this being is unable to perform; hence, this being cannot perform all actions. Yet, on the other hand, if this being cannot create a task that it is unable to perform, then there exists something it cannot do.

Det går bra, vi utvikler oss hele veien. Vi må bare være modige og fortsette å prøve, selv om vi vet at vi kan finne på å ramle på rumpa.

20140330_130725

og så må vi ta selfies når det er så varmt at vi går på ski i bh’en og vil vise verden hvor utrolig digg det føles

… men bare ender opp med å ta en jævla selfie.

 

– fysikeren.

Leave a Reply

