My body tells me no but I won’t quit

cause I have no idea where I am.

20130204_191824

‘Just look at the road and tell me whom you see’

‘I see nobody on the road’

‘If only I had such eyes! To be able to see Nobody. And at that distance too! Marvelous.’

20130518_093713

What’s the difference between being happy and believing you’re happy? 

seriously: Will somebody please answer this one.

20130526_121520

If we choose to, we can each in our way create a life story in which we are the hero.
A little pain and/or effort is a small price to pay for a more fulfilling life.

20130418_132607

I am sheer effort of will and imagination.

Leave a Reply

